Kid Cudi Releases Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin Tracklist (with BOMB Features)


Last night, Kid Cudi released the tracklist to his highly anticipated new album, Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin.

The project includes collaborations with some of my favorite artists like Willow Smith (*swoon*), Pharrell Williams (*double swoon*), Andre 3 Stacks and Travis Scott.

Expect to hear this masterpiece on Friday, September 30th.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s